The contact info on this page is given out for the reference of the people living in the Mountain Fire Protection District.

Please use either the contact form provided or the contact info on the right. 

Required
Required
Required
Captcha Code

East Wellington Fire Department 

Fire Chief: Russ McMann 
3269 Jingle Pot Rd Nanaimo 
Phone: 250-585-2931
Fax: 250-585-0070
ewfd@mountainfireprotection.ca

Fire Department Office Admin 
ewfd-admin@mountainfireprotection.ca

Mountain Fire Protection District

Sarah Zubkowski 
Administrative Financial Officer 
admin@mountainfireprotection.ca

Neil Nelson
Chair of the Board 
2925 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
250-616-8255
neil@mountainfireprotection.ca

Clem Remillard
Trustee
3425 Durnin Rd Nanaimo
250-753-7100
clem@mountainfireprotection.ca
 
Mike de Wit
Trustee
3020 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
604-290-6727
mike@mountainfireprotection.ca
 
Tony Wright
Trustee 
3171 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
250-714-0660 
tony@mountainfireprotection.ca

John Gregson
Trustee
3580 Jinglepot Rd Nanaimo
250-616-9145
john@mountainfireprotection.ca 

Top