Contact Info

The contact info on this page is given out for the reference of the people living in the Mountain Fire Protection District.

Please use either the contact form provided or the contact info on the right. 

East Wellington Fire Department 

Fire Chief: Russ McMann 
3269 Jingle Pot Rd Nanaimo 
(250) 585-2931
Fax (250-585-0070)

Fire Department Office Admin


Mountain Fire Protection District

Sarah Zubkowski 
Administrative Financial Officer

Neil Nelson
Chair of the Board 
2925 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
(250) 616-8255

Clem Remillard
3425 Durnin Rd Nanaimo
(250) 753-7100
Mike de Wit
3020 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
(604) 290-6727
Tony Wright
3171 Meadow Drive Nanaimo
(250) 714-0660

John Gregson
3580 Jinglepot Rd Nanaimo